preloader ico


Anat Saragusti

Press Freedom Director, The Union of Journalists in Israel

All Sessions by Anat Saragusti

16:45 -

Panel of Israeli Editors-in Chief

Hosted by Anat Sargusti. Featuring: David Horovitz (Times of Israel), Shlomo Kook (B’Kehila), Noa Landau (Haaretz), Firas Khatib (Radio Nas), Rotem Danon (Channel 13), Eran Tiefenbrunn (Walla! News) Orly Goldklang (Makor Rishon)

Join us
Scroll to top
Skip to content