Freedom of the Press Conference 2015

Freedom of the Press Conference 2015

Journalists, experts and activists of the freedom of the press convened at the Jerusalem Press Club on May 25-27, for the first international conference on the Freedom of the Press: Old Commitments, New Challenges. Countries represented were USA, UK, France, Turkey, Russia, Spain, Argentina, Tanzania, Serbia, the Congo, Nepal, Croatia, Liberia, India, Georgia, Bosnia, Kenya, Malawi, Mongolia and Israel.


Click here to watch the sessions of the conference and to read more about the speakers and the program.


[title size=”2″]Our Partners[/title]


Join us
Scroll to top
Skip to content